

सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, विशाखापटनम क्षेत्र Visakhapatnam Zone



प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापट्टनम - 530035 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

DGHRD/AC-DC/147/2022 Establishment Order (GO) No.11/2022 29-06-2022

The following postings and transfers in the cadre of Deputy/Assistant Commissioner are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No	Emp Id	Name of the officer (Sri./Smt) & Designation	From	Posted to
1.	8936	C.N.Anantha Narayan, AC	Tirupati CGST Commissionerate	Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate
2.	8116	M.Jeya Kumar, AC	CPC, Vijayawada	Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate (for Station at Kakinada)
3.	10015	Tirupati Amrutha Rao, AC	CPC, Vijayawada	Custom House, Visakhapatnam

- 2. Necessary entries may be made in relevant records.
- 3. All the officers under orders of transfer may please ensure proper handing/taking over of charge.
- 4. This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Ruchin Gupta)
Additional Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No.GCCO/II/(3)/93/2022-ESTT]

To

The Officers Concerned (through respective Commissionerates)

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Member (Admin), CBIC, New Delhi
- 2. The Member, CBIC, In charge of Visakhapatnam Zone
- 3. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, Customs Commissionerate(Preventive), Vijayawada/Custom House, Visakhapatnam.
- 4. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam CGST/Tirupati CGST
- 5. The ADG(HRM-I), DGHRD/ ADG(HRM-II), DGHRD
- 6. The Under Secretary -Ad.II, CBIC, New Delhi
- 7. The CAO/PAO, Visakhapatnam/Guntur/Tirupati
- 8. Website / Notice Board/Stock file
- 9. Hindi version follows